Adressen Experten

Markus Amstutz
Vordere Gassen 25
3210 Kerzers
Tel. 031 755 45 18
Handy 079 227 32 58
family-amstutz@bluewin.ch

Oliver Bettin
Grosser Bongert 31
FL-9495 Triesen
Tel. +423 392 29 29
bettin.oliver@gmx.ch

Urs Fankhauser
unter Hasenburg
6130 Willisau
Handy 079 214 62 76
zaeuneundmehr@bluewin.ch

Hans Monn
Quadra 139 P
7412 Scharans
Handy 079 481 22 36
hans.monn@bluewin.ch

Jakob Eicher
Schwand 65
3619 Eriz
Tel. 033 453 37 21 
www.eichergundj@livemet.ch

Rafael Lenz
Hegisau 1
8497 Fischenthal
Handy 077 433 30 40
lenz@bo-schaf.ch 

Markus und Liselotte Bigler
Hämeli/Fuhren 278
3534 Signau
Tel. 034 497 21 01
Handy 079 481 92 44
bigler@bo-schaf.ch

Lars Oertle
8493 Saland
Handy 079 572 40 97
lars.oertle@bluewin.ch

Ernst Oertle-Gloor
Allenwilstrasse 28
8494 Bauma
Tel. 052 386 13 11
Handy: 077 403 84 88
oertle@bo-schaf.ch

Ernst Oertle-Gloor
Allenwilstrasse 28
8494 Bauma
Tel. 052 386 13 11
oertle@bo-schaf.ch

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google