Vorstand 

Präsident
Ernst Oertle
Allenwilstr. 28
8494 Bauma
Tel. 052 386 13 11
Handy 077 403 84 88
oertle@bo-schaf.ch

Aktuarin /PR
Ursula Glauser
Butzimatt 134           
4922 Thunstetten           
Tel. 062 963 34 15           
ursula@glauserweb.ch

Zuchtbuch / Tiervermittlung
Daniel Röösli
Schwändi 12
6162 Rengg
Tel. 041 480 28 14
roeoesli@bo-schaf.ch

Kasse
Monika Tanner
Vogelsang
8374 Dussnang
Tel. 071 977 22 51
Handy 079 383 72 68
tanner@bo-schaf.ch

Vizepräsident / Internet
Rafael Lenz
Hegisau 1
8497 Fischenthal
Tel. 043 833 66 06
Handy 077 433 30 40
lenz@bo-schaf.ch

Zuchtleitung
Liselotte Bigler
Hämeli/Fuhren 278
3534 Signau
Tel. 034 497 21 01
Handy 079 338 17 93
bigler@bo-schaf.ch 

Beisitz / Zuchtleitungsgruppe
Dominique Beinroth
Riesershüsli
9545 Wängi
Handy 078 787 00 99
beinroth@bo-schaf.ch

Beisitzer/in
Elwira Exer
Hüttenmoos 5
9404 Rorschacherberg/SG
Tel. 071 855 04 94

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google